Domata Gluten Free

Domata.

20130707-171641.jpg

Domata, a gluten free flour company supplied me with 3 mixes to review: Recipe Ready Flour, Gluten Free Seasoned Flour and Gluten Free Pizza Crust Mix.

20130707-171910.jpg

First, let me say that all the mixes performed very well. One night when we didn’t know what to make for dinner, I remembered the Seasoned Flour and started making chicken with some of the flour.

20130707-172111.jpg

20130707-172148.jpg

Honestly, that was the best gluten free chicken I’ve ever had! The mix didn’t have too much salt or too much of any spice. It was very balanced.

We also used our Pearl Quinoa to go underneath the chicken as a side.

20130707-172334.jpg

For the Recipe Ready flour, we made oatmeal raisin cookies, which were great, but met their demise before I could photograph them. 😉

I haven’t yet had a chance to try the Pizza Crust Flour, but I expect it will be as great as all the other mixes from Domata.

Note: These are my opinions and my opinions alone. I haven’t been paid to endorse Domata or any of their products. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

