Kevala Nut Butters

Kevala Nut Butters.

20130707-174438.jpg

Kevala is a company that makes high quality oils, sweeteners, herbs and of course, nut butters.

They sent me their Cashew Butter and Creamy Almond Butter.

20130707-174719.jpg

What’s wrong with this picture and the one before it? That’s right. The Almond Butter jar is empty.
I swear it wasn’t me. 😉
Actually, mom helped too…

I used it in my Raw Chocolate Chip Cookies and with other stuff.

Because of the almonds being roasted, this almond butter tastes different from the normal one I make in my food processor. And I love it!

20130707-175053.jpg

I used some of the Cashew Butter to make banana split butter, which is just cacao powder, banana and any nut butter. It was delicious, and it was great by itself also.

Kevala’s products are high quality, very yummy and nutritious.

You can find them on their website: http://www.kevala.net/

Leave a Reply

