Living Nutz

Living Nutz.

20130707-165800.jpg

Who doesn’t like nuts? Especially nut butters.

When I was younger, I used to hate nuts. I detested nuts put in anything.

But just like lettuce, I grew to like it. Nuts are a good source of protein and are delicious.

These nuts I will be reviewing today are from a company called Living Nutz. As the title suggests, their company focuses on making yummy raw nuts that still possess the living enzymes that are so good for us. Their nuts are sprouted, which is another benefit.

Their website is a nut-lover’s paradise, with flavored nuts made with good ingredients that taste amazing and just bulk raw nuts available for order.

They sent me the flavors: I Love Vegan Cheezy Almonds, Zesty Almonds and Bodacious Banana Bread.

20130707-170608.jpg

The “I Love Vegan Cheezy Almonds” were amazing. They had the flavor of cheese, yet they were vegan. I have never tasted anything like it!

20130707-170705.jpg

Next, the “Zesty Almonds” reminded me of Cajun spice a little and are spicy, but I love that about them. Delicious.

20130707-170809.jpg

Lastly, the “Bodacious Banana Bread Walnuts” tasted exactly like banana bread! I couldn’t believe my eyes taste buds. I kid you not. They were definitely my favorite one + I will be buying again.

Overall, this company represents healthy living, eating raw + having delicious options. Their flavored nuts were something that I would ask for again and again and again. Even my family was impressed (my mom’s favorite were the cheezy almonds and she claimed them). If you have a chance to buy any of these flavors (ahem…bodacious banana bread.), I would highly suggest it.

Leave a Reply

