Gummies!

20130701-140945.jpg

I had gummies coming out of my ears recently! I was sent lots of gummies from Tasty Brand and they were very tasty! And surprisingly vegan.

For this task, I enlisted my family members to help with the taste testing.

20130701-141116.jpg

I don’t think they minded. 😉

Tasty Brand is a company owned by two moms, Liane & Shannon. They understand the challenges of healthy eating, especially when it comes to snacks for kids. The two friends formed Tasty Brand for other moms who wanted their kids to have yummy snacks that wouldn’t make them crash.

When we taste tested these gummies, not one of them we didn’t like. My sisters and brothers enjoyed the opportunity to sample them and we created a list so we could rank how much we liked each one.

1. Smoothie
2. Wild Berry
3. Splash
4. Superfruit

We loved them all + will be purchasing again very soon.

I think what’s so refreshing about the Tasty Brand gummies is how they taste like real fruit because they are. Some gummies taste fake and you can definitely tell they were created artificially, but Tasty Brand has found a way to create gummies bursting with flavor while keeping health in mind.

A big thank you to Tasty Brand for giving me this opportunity to sample their products.

Leave a Reply

