GoGo Quinoa

GoGo Quinoa.

Earlier this week, a package arrived. I’ve been getting quite a lot of packages lately…

Not that I’m complaining or anything. 😉

I grabbed the pancake, I mean package, and ran inside to see what I got.

Using the scissors to cut the tape, I carefully peeled back the cardboard flaps.

Aaaahhhh!!! Its a monster!!! Run for your life!!!!

20130210-225807.jpg

Or not.

I cannot run from chocolate chip cookies! Especially when they are made of nutritious things, like…

Quinoa!

Yes, I know, it’s unusual, but I swear these cookies taste like the Famous Amos cookies of your youth! Except they’re gluten free and vegan! Someone hand these guys an award. Seriously.

I came back home one day and there were only 2 left. I only got 1. How unfair is that.

GoGo Quinoa also makes another type of cookie, which I haven’t tried, but I’m sure is delicious judging by how this one tastes. It’s called Orange & Mango.

You can find GoGo Quinoa on their website (www.gogoquinoa.com). We have already ordered 6 more packages of these cookies! It’s certainly not improving my mom’s addiction…

Note: All the opinions expressed in this review are mine. I was not obligated to write a review nor am I sponsored by GoGo Quinoa. I choose to review products I believe in, instead of getting paid. Thank you. 🙂

2 thoughts on “GoGo Quinoa

Leave a Reply

