Peanut Butter Honey Fudge

Peanut butter honey fudge.

I stumbled across this incredibly easy/healthy fudge recipe about a month ago before I started this blog. Therefore, I posted it on my personal blog. Now, I would like to share it with you all.

It’s so simple that it feels so strange writing it down…

20130114-162813.jpg

I hope you enjoy this fudge and I hope that your family eats scarfs this down.

Cause we all know that’s the sign of a good recipe. 😉

Peanut Butter Honey Fudge (adapted from this recipe.)

1 cup peanut butter (Smooth or creamy. I’ve tried both.)
2/4 cup honey
1/2 cup chocolate chips (dairy free or not)

1. Combine all ingredients in a small saucepan. Cook and stir over low heat until the chocolate chips are melted and blended in (about 30 seconds).

2. Spread fudge into an 8 by 8 inch pan. Refrigerate for 1 hour. Cut into 2 inch squares.

3. Enjoy! 🙂

See, wasn’t that easy?

No?! Whaaatt???

One thought on “Peanut Butter Honey Fudge

  1. Pingback: Happy Peanut Butter Day! « ༄glutendairyfreedom

Leave a Reply

