Thoughts?

Hello, my lovely cupcakes!

Hmmm…maybe I shouldn’t do that…it sounds kinda creepy…😕

Hello my lovely cupcakes subscribers!

That’s better.

I have a few posts lined up (I like to be prepared) and I hope you enjoyed my oat flour pancake recipe I posted today. I hope I’m not oat-flouring you guys out 😃

I don’t want to burn you guys out on a certain kind of ingredient, no matter how obsessed I am with it. I want to write things that interest people. So, I need your help.

If there’s a certain thing you would like to see on this blog (a specific recipe or a type of dessert), please leave a comment below. Thank you! 😃

It also helps me get an idea of what my readers like to see.

Cupcake out!

-Maddie❤

Leave a Reply

