“About” Page Revamped!

I have an exciting announcement.
I finally got to redo the “About” page! 🙂
I have been waiting awhile forever to try and come up with a better way to say all the things I needed to explain on there! And now I’ve done it! I feel so accomplished.
I had a feeling the first one was waaayyyy too long for anyone to read through. Plus, there were too many details that no one really cares about. What can I say? I’m a detail-oriented person I guess! 😉
So, you can visit that revamped page here, or simply go to the top of the page and click “About”.
I hope you enjoyed the oat flour post, and more oat flour recipes are in the works! Look out! 🙂
Love,
Maddie ❤

Leave a Reply

