Chocolate Peanut Butter

Shhh…I have a secret for you. Can you keep it if I tell you?
I have a boyfriend.
He’s very dashing.
He really loves me.
His name is…
PEANUT BUTTER.
Hahaha, got you there, didn’t I?
But really, I mean, this is my second post in a row that has something about peanut butter in it…
But I warned you, remember, on my peanut butter cookie dough recipe?

It’s almost like Nutella, except peanut butter version. And it’s yummier.
Dare I say 😉

Chocolate Peanut Butter
gluten & dairy free
vegan

1 cup peanut butter
1/4 cup melted dairy free chocolate chips

Melt dairy free chocolate chips in the microwave, then add them to the peanut butter.
Stir until combined. Add unmelted chocolate chips to the mix if you want to.

Optional: If you’re into a more dark chocolate flavor, you can add a 1/2 teaspoon of cacao powder. If you’re into dark chocolate. Who isn’t?

Hmmmm….so many options for this.
Put it in a jar and put it on your PB & J.
Slather it on toast for breakfast in the morning.
Put it on cookies or cake.
Eat it out of the bowl.

I’m guessing you picked the latter if you’re still reading this.

One thought on “Chocolate Peanut Butter

  1. Pingback: Happy Peanut Butter Day! « ༄glutendairyfreedom

Leave a Reply

